Scheduled Maintenance (Resolved)

Maintenance was scheduled to be performed on some card functions.

July 12th 2017

3:00 PM (PST) – We’re performing scheduled maintenance from 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) to 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) Wednesday night. Here are a few things to keep in mind during this time:

  • If you make a purchase or receive a deposit, it will appear in your transaction list at the end of the maintenance window.
  • Instant transfers and card management (blocking, unblocking, or activating your card) will be unavailable. You also won’t be able to schedule payments or update your contact information.
If you have questions or need support, please send us a message or give us a call at 888-248-0632. Thanks for your patience!

View Update History