Scheduled Maintenance (Resolved)

We performed scheduled maintenance on Payments, Instant Transfers and Photo Check Deposits.

April 1st 2016

1:00 AM (PST) – We’re performing scheduled maintenance from 3 a.m. ET (12 a.m. PT) to 5 a.m. ET (2 a.m. PT) this Friday morning. During this window of time, Payments, Instant transfers, and Photo Check deposit will be briefly unavailable. They’ll be back up and running, as normal, as soon as the maintenance is complete. Thanks for your patience!

View Update History