Scheduled Maintenance (Resolved)

Some features were briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance.

March 4th 2016

12:00 AM (PST) – We'll be performing scheduled maintenance this morning. The maintenance will begin at 3 a.m. ET (12 a.m. PT), and we expect to complete it by 6 a.m. ET (3 a.m. PT). The following features will be briefly unavailable for part of the maintenance window: sending a support message, Instant transfers, scheduling Payments & Transfers, and Photo Check Deposit. There will also be a brief period where Safe-to-Spend, Goals, and Activity will not load. We’ll update here when the maintenance is complete. If you have questions or need support, please give us a call at 888-248-0632. Thank you!

1:12 AM (PST) – Maintenance has been completed.

View Update History